goodbye, my friend
written @ 6:20 a.m. on June 17, 2003

Graduation day is here, eh? I don't really care. Granted, there are a lot of seniors I'm going to miss...but there are a lot of seniors I'm not going to miss and am glad to get rid of (like the obnoxious bitches who did the morning announcements, gah! How nauseating...) It'll be sad, maybe, I'll probably cry, because that's what I do, but in all honesty it's no big deal.

I feel like a little kid (which also makes me feel like a bitch) when I say how happy I am that Zack is only going to be a junior. He'll stay in school with me for one more year...neener neener neeeeener. I get my baby, ladidadidaaaah. Squee, that makes me really happy.

I'm eventually going to fill out that survey everyone's doing.

Oh...and Esther, next time you want to profess how you couldn't spend the rest of your life with me, find a better way to cover up my name, because "sh***o*" is really shitty. Way to go. Can't wait to see you graduate...blah blah blah.

I hope today's a good day, I'm tired of these shitty ones flooding me. Off to get dressed...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host