How the Hell is Harry not a prefect?
written @ 7:52 p.m. on June 22, 2003

What a way to start off the summer, being sick, eh? It's my own fault, I stayed standing in the pouring rain to go on the ride at Kings Dominion, then didn't change right away. I'm bitter, and I'm sick...I'm just mad that I didn't get out of the line sooner.

Work was busy, busy, busy again. I read HP during my lunch break, didn't get a 15 minutes because we were swamped, but I'm determined to finish this book a.s.a.p, I'm on 225...so I've read over a hundred today. It'll definitely be done by tomorrow (I'm sick, I'm not moving.) I'm just curious to see who dies...

My feet are cold, I was running around with Caitlin, Alex and Jonas and didn't think the grass was wet...I was wearing socks, silly me.

My shoulders and feet hurt, my feet are cold, I'm getting the chills...and I've got an 870 page book and a piece of cheesecake that needs finishing. I'm most definitely leaving you now.

Don't worry, I still love you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host