and then there was rambling
written @ 8:51 a.m. on August 09, 2003

For some reason I was just really, really tired. But I slept all weird last night, around 3:30 I found myself sitting up in bed, but it was like I was making myself wake up. I'm not sure why, nothing was making noise or anything, I was just waking up. I'm just weird like that.

So it finally happened, it's gotten to the point when my boyfriend starts to truly dislike one of my friends. I understand it, and I can understand why he feels the way he does...but we'd lasted for so long without it happening. I'm not mad or upset with him, it just stinks that there's now going to be this awkwardness whenever they're near each other.

Caitlin's flipping out beacuse I'm on the computer, so I'm going to try and wrap it up.

I didn't mind working yesterday so I could make money, but I'm not in the mood today. I'm really, really tired. I talked to one of my superiors yesterday (Marianne, she's not my boss, but she's got as much authority as they do) and she said I need to bug the shit out of my boss so I can get my 3 month review and get my damn raise, because they should've done it a couple weeks ago, and as soon as it goes into effect I'll be compensated for what additional money I should have been making these past two weeks. Yeahoo...money money money.

Zack, please don't make me see The Hulk again, I don't think I can take much more of that movie. Please.

I don't have anything else to really talk about. So much for this...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host