Just Babbling
written @ 2:39 p.m. on 2002-05-06

A lot of my friends were in a bad mood today, but I wasn't. I did my spanish HW, I did my English hw, I'm just in a good mood, dunno exactly why. I was talking with David Hazel outside my classroom (Spanish 2 Flex) and then a buncha other people came. It was pretty cool...not worry about anything. I still have no idea what to get my secret pal, I know little things but I want it to be good...I don't want them to feel they got stuck with a sucky pal, u know.

This morning sucked though, I set my alarm an hour late and had to get my brother to drive me to school, I always feel so stupid when I do that...but then again he's doing that all of the time.

This week is going to be stressful, but next week is going to suck-no more Jungle Book.

I'm come to the realization that I don't tell people how much I love them enough, maybe my friends don't realize how much they mean to me, sure they're there and I joke around w/ them and stuff...but do they really know? I hate to single her out, but I've noticed that she's been acting different...not good or bad persay, just different. And to this person: to Meredith: I love you. For some reason you've put up with my shit since we were what, 7? You're gorgeous and you aren't told that enough. Don't feel weird about ur bod or anything, you're drop dead gorgeous. Thanx for always being there for me when I need you. I'll be by to pick you up around 4:15 or so...

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host