Books & Nap Time
written @ 2:23 p.m. on July 22, 2002

So I'm, of course, happy because no one else is home because the Parental Units are at work and Caitlin is at Grandma's house...so of course it's 10 o'clock in the morning, and I'm sleeping and who calls? A solicitor. Damn them, I picked up the phone and hung it up immediately, and I couldn't get back to sleep because I'm dumb. It's all good, I got up and downloaded more songs and found a new fanfic so I was quite happy with myself. Go me.

I called Emily around 11:15 then she came over and we walked to the library. I got 5 books:

*The Color Of Absence by James Howe

*The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot (tehe)

*Hate You by Graham McName

*Define "Normal" by Julie Anne Peters

*Back of Beyond by Sarah Ellis

I had to get Princess Diaries because I saw the movie at the beach with Emily last year and I thought it was cute (and the guy in it was hot) and I kinda like Mandy Moore. So...yeah sorry I do. I dunno what I'll read first, I'll zip through it when I do find it because I'm a dork and I'm always reading. So sue me. It "enhances my vocabulary"...not really but that's what all my teachers say and stupid kids on Zoog Disney. Hah.

I don't have any plans for tonight, that's ok I guess. Emily's insane and is going to watch "IT" when she's more scared of clowns than anything else...dumb dumb. And Heather's evil because she can't save me because she's in another state (hehe thanks Heather). But I'm hot and tired so I'm gonna go lay on my bed and veg out and do nothing. That's what I'm best at. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host