but this is what i've been used to for the past two months!
written @ 10:00 p.m. on August 26, 2003

I found The Secret Garden in Ryan's room earlier when I was snooping through his stuff that he'd left at our house. See, when you're me, and you've seen that movie more times than you should admit...but haven't seen it in years, you just have to watch it. And I did. And I cried. And now I want a big garden...

Does that make me a nerd?

...yes. Yes it does.

So, I got tired of the old template and came back to this one. Are you shocked? Probably not, you shouldn't be. It was only a matter of time.

Zack...I'm sorry that I'm always so weird when it comes to talking about your Dad, but I honestly believe that part of him really doesn't like me. That's just the paranoid me leaking through the system yet again. Don't you love it when this side of me comes out? I'm sorry I've been such a ninny lately...

My British slang is getting way out of control...bloody, ninny, mental...I think it's just too much Harry Potter.

So tomorrow is Kings Dominion day. The last day for a while where I get to spend a good amount of time with Zack.

I am so not ready for summer to end yet.

I'm just not ready for everything that comes along with it. Petty drama. Sasha. Restriction. Grades. Papers and tests. Eating regularly. Theatre. Monologues. Teachers. Administrators...can't we just hold out on all of this stuff for another month or so? Right after my birthday I'm sure I'll be fine with this all, really. If we could just please wait until then. *sigh* Here I go...whining again. I make myself sick sometimes.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host