the wheels on the bus go round and round!
written @ 10:42 p.m. on August 27, 2003

*sigh* Remind me why I'm not sleeping yet?

Today was a fun day at Kings Dominion. I finally went on Hypersonic XLC (twice, I might add) and even though Zack didn't follow through with going on Hypersonic with me, I still went on White Water Canyon. I'm so sweet. I'm awfully tired, too. The best part about today (aside from my wife-beater sunburn...oh yeah, how white trash is that?!) was the fact that there were hardly any lines. Literally. I have no idea why, but hardly anyone was in the park. Twas super.

I've decided that you know when your man really loves you when he can sit in the back of your Mom's Explorer with you and your 4 year old sister, and everyone starts singing songs. Songs like "Twinkle Twinkle Little Star", "I've been Working On The Railroad", "One Bottle O' Pop" and "The Wheels on the Bus". And no matter what he says, he sang along and knew all of the words.

I love being in love.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host