whistle while you work...
written @ 2:10 p.m. on August 28, 2003

I'm not motivated to do a damn thing right now. I went to help out Rens with Journalism stuff, ended up painting the Fair Facts Editors room, now I have white speckles on my arm, my shirt and pants now have white paint on them, and I have a few spots in my hair. Gah. I need to take a shower so I can get my blood drawn once Mom and Caitlin get home, but I really don't feel like it right now.

Yeah, so Mom sprang it on me yesterday on the way to Kings Dominion that I have to get blood drawn. Please, take into consideration my gigantic fear of needles. *squirms* Can't I just eat slugs instead? I came up with some other ways for them to get my blood, but Zack got grossed out, and I know guys read my diary, so I won't get into it. But you get the picture, don't you?

I'm going to try and see if Mom'll want to see Pirates of the Caribbean sometime today. She likes Johnny Depp, and I've been trying to see the movie again since it's come out, but there's no chance in Hell Zack will see it again, so I figure that this is my chance before school starts.

I have to go to VCU for a tour tomorrow, so there's no chance of me seeing the Project Greenlight movie, The Battle of Shakerheights tomorrow, dammit.

I'm tired, and I think that something's wrong with my spine. I bruised it, or something...I don't know, it just hurts to sit, so I'm going to go lay down for a while.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host