back to normal. well, sort of.
written @ 7:38 p.m. on March 03, 2003

So we've got all of the windows put in.
I've rearranged my room, and (for the most part) cleaned my room.
I uploaded all of the pics for my Bio and Cast pages, so I'm happy about that
and the downloading process (that's uber-long on my computer) for "Take It Off" by the Donnas finished a couple minutes ago.

Today was a good day.

I've still got a lot to clean up, but I should be able to finish it up by the end of the night. I've got some HW to do, mainly Algebra and History, but that shouldn't take me too long.

I've got my gyno appointment tomorrow. Eugh. I just mainly want to get it over with now. I found out that Elise is going tomorrow too (for acne) so I'm happy that I'm not the only one. My appt is at 9:15, hers is at 3:20, she begged me to find her and let it know how it goes. Hah.

All right, back to organizing my pig-stye. (I don't think that's how you spell it...)

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host