what a cruel, cruel world
written @ 6:25 p.m. on March 02, 2003

So I got my Gold Membership back, but all of the pics that I uploaded before are gone. I had about 30 pics uploaded, and I don't know where half of them are. I'm hoping that some are on my computer. Which means that you're going to have to give me a few more days (basically until they're done installing our windows...I'll get to that in a sec.) before I get all of the pics back up. i.e. on my Bio and Cast page. Those are all the little boxes with the X in it, because stupid STUPID lazy me didn't renew my Gold membership when I had all of the info. Yeah, okay I wasn't thinking. Suprise. Suprise. Just...give it time. The one thing that makes me mad is that I hate that 100 x 100 box for a pic on my profile, it won't let me take it away, I just have to replace it. Erg. Again...time.

So we're having all of the windows replaced in our house. I have four windows in my space, three in my room, one in my bathroom. Eugh! My desk broke when Mom and Patrick were trying to move it, then Patrick was being an ass-hole so I went downstairs to watch Pleasantville, and then I calmed some. This has everyone in the house stressed out. Me a lot, too, because I can't get on MY computer which means for the next few days I won't be able to play The Sims, or get all of the Gold Membership stuff worked out.

I get a banner though, that makes me happy. And I won't have to deal with this shit for another year. Thank God.

Well, I'm going to go flip between Pleasantville and Revenge of the Nerds.

Mom and I are uber-excited because the Season Premiere of Six Feet Under is on tonight on HBO (babe, I love you. I love you so much. But if you call during Six Feet Under...I will hand up on you. =D But I do love you!!!)

All right, I'm going to go chill.

DAMMIT! My article is due tomorrow...

just kidding.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host