You're gonna see right through me
written @ 2:24 p.m. on July 02, 2002

Went shopping yesterday. It's horribly depressing and I hate it with a passion. I got pants, but no matter what I hate it. Why must it suck so much? I don't get it, I'm so jealous of the people that can go into JCPenny's or whatever and just pick up pants, try them on and buy them. I remember when I could do that, and it sucks because I can't do it anymore.

I ended the night well, spending the night at Emily's and watching "Bring It On", I've been quoting it all day. We talked about a lotta stuff, on her mind, on my mind. There's a lot going on with me none of you know about, and that's fine. It's not like you cared much at school right?

My mom told me that she doesn't want me staying out all night on the boat when we're on the Disney Cruise. And why not? She knows that me and Caitlin are just gonna start whining at eachother then she'll get annoyed and start arguing with Patrick who'll be a dick and run off and cry about it. All the while Ryan's getting drunk and sneaking me drinks. She said that she's afraid I would go with someone to their room and they would molest me...? Then I reminded her how loud and obnoxious I am, and reminded her that no one could get near raping me because I would scream and rant and rave about it. And second...why would I go to someone's room? It's a big boat, I plan on having fun, and sorry I don't plan on hooking up on a Disney Cruise...the boat isn't THAT big c'mon people. She's always worried I'm gonna get myself raped...I don't get that.

This ugly guy was staring me up and down in Bob Evans this morning with Emily and her family, and wonderful Jesse was kind enough to point that out to me. I hate that. I hate that like I hate construction workers...ok do they honestly think that we like be yelled or whistled at? No! Then why do they do it, everyone thinks they're gross anways...oh well.

I'm done.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host