falling out of reach
written @ 11:33 p.m. on July 02, 2002

So...yeah. I guess that you could say another chapter to the chaotic life of Shannon The Great is over. I dunno how I feel about it. A little more closure on his behalf would've been nice, but I can't comlpain. I admit that I was a horrible g/f the last week of the relationship, and I regret being so distant, but what's done is done and I offered my apology. That's all I can do...right? I've got friends backing me up and people that love me so I'm happy.

Sometimes I wonder why I don't make my Mom take me to California now. We're spending $7 thousand on a cruise...why not get my acting career started now? Or New York...either way.

I'm just babbling because I'm still weirded out right now. When I think I can make some sort of sense I'll write more. Gimme a day or two.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host