Chronicles of a Lazy-Ass
written @ 8:35 a.m. on August 30, 2003

I had to train a new woman yesterday, and good God is she slow. She takes forever to ring things up. Maybe it's me, but I want people in and out...just get the fuck out of the store. You know? I won't have to train her, or anyone else, today, so that'll be uber-nice. Just goofing off and gossiping with Linda and Kathryn, that's all that ever really gets done.

I got paid yesterday, so I'm squared away with all of my money. Everything's equal, so I need to hurry up and put it in the bank before I start to take money from it again. Because that's all I ever really do. I want to put another $40 in there so I have $200, but I don't know how quickly that'll happen, because my check for next week isn't going to be as high as usual because I'm not working tomorrow. (I hope Myoko didn't forget...)

Stupid school. It's already taking my Zack away from me. Gah.

And why the Hell is it that I watch a bunch of these stupid Project Greenlight episodes on HBO with everyone making The Battle of Shaker Heights, but when the movie is finally released I can't find it within 10 miles of my zip code. Dammit! I want to see the goddamn movie...

*sigh*

I feel much better now, thank you.

There's so much I need to do work...too bad I don't care about any of it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host