the four middle ones!!
written @ 9:18 a.m. on August 31, 2003

Do you all realize that these are our last two days of freedom?

I took off work, knowing this, and I plan on having a fun day with my Zack. Not stuck at work, ringing up merchandice for people who don't really appreciate what I'm doing for them. *sigh* I think I just take the whole "work" thing way too seriously.

I just want everyone to know what a doofus my Zack can be. We were laying in my bed last night, but his foot hit the nightstand by my bed, and he goes "Ow! My toes! Kiss 'em!" So I asked him which toes I was supposed to kiss (remember, I hate feet) and he goes, "The four middle ones!" ...There are only three middle ones. I just thought that was funny. "I thought that there were four..." Hah.

I'm in some desperate need of some munchies. So I shall leave you now.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host