no, i'm straight.
written @ 9:30 p.m. on August 31, 2003

So I finally did what any other person who has not seen the 2003 VMA's would have done. I found a random Christina Aguilera website and found the pictures of Madonna making out with her and Britney on stage. Now...ok, before I say anything else...let me clarify this; I am not a lesbian. I am no bisexual. I am 100% a Dick Chick...so back off! I just must say this. Madonna is old. I know, I know, she's still rockin' it and is doing damn good for someone her age...but she's old. And now I must rise the same question as my cousin Eric did...why didn't Brit and Christina kiss? I figure, because I would think this way, Christina is on tour with Justin, who's ex is Britney...now wouldn't that make things awkward? (I'm looking too deeply into this, aren't I?) I think I need to talk about something else...

So today was damn good. A day full o' Zack, just the way I love 'em. We went to Springfield Mall and finally saw S.W.A.T., which was good as shit! Holy crap, it was so good. My secret love for Michelle Rodriguez is finally out, she's so pimp. And could probably kick the asses of most the guys I know. Muah hah hah. That's girl power righ there, for ya.

Tomorrow's the last day of summer...*tear* Please...don't make this end.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host