well that was a waste
written @ 10:37 a.m. on August 29, 2003

So much for going to VCU. The whole way there Caitlin had complained of having a headache and being tired, she was uber-cranky and plainly annoyed Mom and I. We left an hour later than we should've, so we didn't have anytime to mess around. When we got to Fredericksburg Caitlin started bawling, then threw-up all over herself. We stopped at a McDonald's and cleaned her up; then Mom decided that it was time to come home. There was no point in going if Caitlin was sick.

She's feeling better, but it was so pitiful, Mom and I felt horrible for ragging on her all morning for being a pain in the butt.

So, I plan on going to work and getting my paycheck, then gettin gas, then coming home and finishing Bridget Jones's Diary, then possibly putting in Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

I'm so damn tired.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host