calm the fuck down!
written @ 9:30 a.m. on August 07, 2003

I need to get off of my lazy ass, take a shower, and call work to see if I can work some today. I need more hours, well, not necessarially hours...just money. I don't really want to work, sitting on my bum reading Prizoner of Azkaban sounds extremely enticing(sp), but nonetheless...it wouldn't hurt to actually make some money. Plus, I need to sit down with my boss and figure out when the Hell I'm getting my damn raise. I'm over-worked and under-paid...let's do something about this people.

You're over analyzing, Zack. You know that it's not true, and you know that I got into a very tense mood yesterday talking about money. After you said "You couldn't last" or something like that, I laughed. Laughed...as in "Hah...yeah right." I'm sorry you took that wrong, but I don't know what you want me to say. It's not fucking true, all right? I thought you knew that. I thought you knew me...

Why is it always so fucking hot in this house?

Yeah, now I'm pissed off. Probably shouldn't go to work in this mood. Meh.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host