i even freak myself out
written @ 1:01 p.m. on August 07, 2003

This shouldn't be a shock to any of you, it was only a matter of time before I came right back to this template. I can't help it, I like it...I like it a lot.

So, as you can see, I'm not at work. As I was sitting on my bed, I had just finished a chapter of Prizoner of Azkaban and I saw across the room all of the paper and stuff I was going to use for my scrapbook for the beach, so I got motivated. And, Holy Shit, did I get motivated. I shelled out 6 (well, everything's ready for the 7th, I just need a piece of solid black 12x12 paper) pages for it, in less than an hour. I'm pretty happy with my performance today, too.

I'm going to work tomorrow, I decided. I'm going to go into work today (after Mom and Caitlin get home from seeing Daddy Day Care at University Mall) and get the piece of paper, possible a couple others, and propose to Marianne that I work the shift (11-4) with Myoko tomorrow. I don't think they'd mind the extra help.

I've completely lost touch with everyone but Zack. Now, ok, hear me out all the way through this. I'm not complaining that I see Zack everyday, I'd pretty much be going crazy if I wasn't with him as much...but at the same time, I miss my friends. I miss Elise and Jenn. They both seem pretty busy with work (Elise) and the house and travelling and everything (Jenn), but they were my girls during the school year. It just sucks that it's already August and I haven't seen them. But I've got two free movie passes to see any movie at Springfield Mall...*hint*hint*

I need to take a shower. Revelation of the day.

I think I'm actually going to clean my room and get a move on today. In all reality I've been awfully productive (and it's only 1!) so I shouldn't rag on myself too much, but after sitting on the computer for over an hour, it's taking my points for the day away. Meh, it happens.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host