excuse me while i bawl my eyes out
written @ 8:44 p.m. on October 16, 2003

I hate everything about the person I'm becoming to be. I can't stand it. I get mad or jealous in a split-second, and a terrific mood can turn for the worst in a heartbeat. What the fuck is going on with me lately?

My eye sight is going. I'm getting migraines that make me cry and I have to make excuses as to why I don't want to spend time with my Dad. Gah!

My Mom's ragging on me for stupid shit all the time lately, I can't help but feel like I'm somehow pushing Zack away (though I don't mean to) and that sometimes he's just not telling me things, my friends are long since gone, and I can't fucking stand theatre. This is the worst fucking play ever.

I want to cry.

...In fact, that's what I'm going to go do right now.

What a horrendous 700th entry.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host