what a beautiful day!
written @ 11:44 p.m. on October 17, 2003

We talked through it and basically are okay now. Which is good. It's what I needed. We both said what we felt the other needed to hear, and we listened and agreed on a lot of things. I hope we're okay as he says we are.

Because all in all, I had a good day. We had a substitute in Gov't, but had to watch a movie on Republicans and Conservatives. So, now I know that even though I don't really know what I am...I'm not a Republican. No matter what. Then in psych we talked a lot about babies and toddlers, and I got all excited. That was fun. In math we did a lot of Algebra I and Algebra II crap, and I flew through it, so I'll automatically be getting an A for a test grade, which will bring my goddamn B up to a B+ or an A, because I'm kicking serious ass in the class, a B is just not acceptable. Then in Journalism I got to see Mike, which is always good, and hung around.

Time at my Dad's wasn't all too bad. Wasn't awkward, there wasn't really anything big that happened, though.

But...on a subject that I will later confront because I'm too tired to do so now, I'll say this, then go to bed. After Christmas, my Dad will be moving to Brazil.

...wow.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host