everyone points their fingers at me
written @ 9:45 a.m. on October 29, 2002

Why do people always make me feel like everything I do is wrong? I wonder why people don't just sit me down and tell me point blank I'm a fuck up. It would take away a lot of the bull shit going on between some of the people I converse with, wouldn't it? They wouldn't have to skirt around the issue that they disagree with everything I do, and all of the decisions that I make (which consequently make me who I am.) It's just a random though, nothing I'm dwelling over too much.

...yet.

I wrote an E-Mail to one of the camp councelors that I've known for about 4 years. It got me thinking/realizing, I'm never going to go to RVR again (to camp. To visit yeah, but that's not the same.) That was a freaky thing when I sat down and thought about it, for the past 5 years that's what I've done every summer, and now all of the sudden it's something that's just going to not happen. Not as though it couldn't, I'm voluntarially not going. But with last summer, as miserable as Ali and I were because Beth and our usual girl councelors weren't there...I'm fine with that. RVR wasn't the same "uplifting" experience this year as it has been in years before.

I just miss Beth.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host