Jackass: The Movie
written @ 9:16 a.m. on October 28, 2002

So yeah, Jackass was the funniest movie I have ever seen in my life. Honestly. Daniel told me yesterday that if I couldn't find anyone to see the movie with today that as long as I went to Centreville Multiplex then he'd go with me, well dammit I couldn't find anyone to go with so we met up there. Had a blast, there were a couple little tv's up high on the walls in the lobby-ish area, and they showed it for Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, I could've screamed. I hadn't seen that preview before, so I was quite happy about that. The movie was hilarious, I couldn't eat my Skittles I was laughing so hard.

...on that note...the guys in that movie are insane. I don't know where the Hell they come up with some of that stuff.

I just had to report on the fact that the movie was awesome. 'Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host