save me, save me now
written @ 3:14 a.m. on October 28, 2002

Any excuse to get out of the house for two hours is a good excuse, so thanks to Mer-Bear I got to go Cosmic Bowling. Always fun.

My Mom swears that I'm always fighting with someone. I haven't had a chance to talk to Zack this weekend, yesterday he worked and today I can't get offline because there's some virus or smoething and Patrick wants me to download this thing to get rid of it (I swear, this time it's not my fault), so my Mom keeps asking me what's wrong between us. She won't get off of my ass about it, it's driving me insane.

I'm begging all of you, go see Jackass with me today. If I have to see it alone dammit I'm going to do it (I just really wanna see Bam Margera and Ryan Dunn...please, please, please, please, please.) And I don't wanna see it alone but if I have to I will.

So IM, I can't get offline and my gay computer doesn't have DSL.

Save me from this hell

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host