everybody sucks
written @ 4:15 p.m. on October 16, 2002

It's been one of those days for me. Where half the time you're in the best mood you've been in for a long time, and at any second you feel like you want to jab someone's eyes out with a spork. True story. I've got a lot to deal with, some things I've talked about before, some things I haven't. That's life, and you move on, but things have been going a little too well for me lately, I wasn't expecting a fall back of everything. I should have. Life can't be this good (by my standards) for this long without there being a catch.

Brandie and I (See Brandie, I too can be formal) wrote each other notes this morning, basically saying the same thing. That was pretty funny, we're on the same level on a lot of things, and after talking like we did last Friday we've got each other figured out pretty well lately. Which is good. I need someone to talk to, and right now she's the only one that seems to care that much(Talking to Zack isn't the same. Brandie and I talk very differentely than Zack and I do. We're girls, what can I say?)

Well, I've got a History project to finish and an English paper to hurry up and write...Physics I'll do five minutes before class. I don't know what I'm doing anywyas. I plan on vegging out tonight. A lot. So don't bother me, I'm feeling bitchy anyways, I'm looking out for your best interest here.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host