overcoming the obstacle of womanhood's curse
written @ 6:04 p.m. on October 16, 2002

I had an entry before but I just read Brandie's latest entry and that made me smile. God I love that girl.

So, normally, I hate AOL with the fire of a thousand suns (yea ok I did steal that from a movie, oh well) but I had to get on Patrick's because his printer is better than mine so I got on my account on AOL 8.0...whooooa! There's so many things to play with. It's so hip! I'm having too much fun for this crap to actually be AOL.

So I'm done with my English and almost done with History, and realized that I did enough Physics to the point where I can just say I didn't understand how to do the work (Oh how cool is Mr. Peterson!?)

Ok...so mushy gushy love time...

So I was asked by someone (yea I promised I wouldn't say who) why I was dating Zack. She also told me not to get mad when she asked me that, but I thought it was cute. I obviously haven't known this person for too long, because I always get all giddy (and shit) when I talk about him. Yea I know...I know. She told me to list the top five and I couldn't even do that...it's simple. I just love him. I can't explain it, and I could try to put it into words but no one sees him like I do. And I like it that way. There's this sort of mystery to the whole thing that people don't get, which is cool. So, that's why I am dating him. I just love him, plain and simple. Now she begged me to give her four others, of course I added in that he's hot (well he is dammit!) and others (I'd be giving into him just too much if I told the rest of 'em) So, me, the hopeless romantic...is disgustingly in love. What can I say? (He's also the first person to tell me I'm beautiful...honestly he is...so that's always a bonus) I know someone's going to be like, "Shannon you're a major loser" or something for that, but what can I say. So...Simpson's is on. And I'm still online...I see a problem here...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host