ends with 'and garfunkle'
written @ 2:40 p.m. on December 19, 2002

Bridgette and Anthony got into a conversation today about basketball and when we were on the basketball team Freshman year. Excluding the fact that we had a horrible coach who told us on a regular basis we were horrible and were bad players, we had a lot of fun. I've never given up on something like I did basketball. I mean, at the beginning of the season I was planning on spending the majority of my adult life playing professional ball (I've got the height for it.) It's weird that someone could ruin something I loved so much when you think about it. We now have a basketball hoop in my driveway that I never use, thanks Coach Epke. Ruz was talking about basketball in her diary and it made me think of that, I know it seems random.

So I started the Return of the King, yea Tokien hasn't changed. Right now he keeps talking about Pippin and Gandalf. Let's get to some Legolas please! Everyone asked me about it today, heehee. It was amazing, what can I say.

I'm waiting for a call from Ashley, she said that it wouldn't take her long today to take her quiz so we can go shopping. Mom ended up getting Black Hawk Down for me to give to Patrick, so that's one less thing I have to buy. Grandma's all done with now, yay. Which leaves Ryan and Zack. Yeah I'm thrilled about getting Ryan something, but supposedly he's getting me something so Mom wants me to reciprocate (sp?). Bleh. Then Zack...arg. Mom's like "You better have a backup" cuz he knows what he's getting, and do I? No. Erg.

Heehee...oh Mer-Bear. =D

I'm going to go download more songs...toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host