woot woot
written @ 9:37 a.m. on December 21, 2002

Go yesterday! After school I hung with Ashley and Morgan for a lil' while, and we went to Oakton because Ashley's a manager for the Fairfax team, and I called Mom right after school (2:05) to tell her that I was coming home to get my money. But then we decided to go straight to Oakton and that I'd get my money later, bad decision. My cell was deying so I left it off, so when I turned it on at 3:40 I realized I had 3 voicemails. All Mom. All frantic because I hadn't come home to get my money. The calls were at like 3:10, then 3:15, then my phone died so I don't know how upset she was. She was so freaked out, she thought there had been an accident and even called the cops, this is how paranoid she was. She said that if I'd called and was okay she was considering not letting Zack come over, so I apologized some more, and some more, and yet again some more, so she was all right. Then Ashley and I dropped Morgan off at home, went to McDonald's then to Total Crafts then I came home.

And Meredith, I'm supposed to tell you that Morgan said you make the best Mix Cd's ever.

I got more Christmas stuff yesterday. Meredith got me The Silmarillion by J.R.R. Tolkien and Morgan (a different Morgan) bought me Cliffs Notes for LOTR and The Hobbit. Squee! Justin got me a little Harry Potter puzzle, which I did last night, and Jenn got me the tub with all of my soaps and candles and candy. It was awesome. I forgot to give Brandie her present (dammit!) So I have to get it to her before Christmas.

Zack came over last night, too. Oh my God, my present is gorgeous. I love it. It's a gold heart with diamonds and sapphires (my birthstone!) all around it, it's so hip. He was here for a long time, which is good. We watched Monster's Inc., teehee, then just laid around and did nothing. It was great.

I have work today. Bleh. 12-7, I could cry, I don't want to go at all. It's going to be packed because people don't know how to get their Christmas shopping done early. So when there's a million people at the store they're going to stick me on Register (no!) instead of the floor. *whimpers* You can't make me go...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host