in-fucking-credible
written @ 8:32 p.m. on December 18, 2002

The movie was amazing. I thought that Fellowship of the Ring was good! Hah! The Two Towers blows it out of the fucking water! Sarah, Caitlin K. and I had such a blast, you should've seen us. We were so giggly before the movie started, then finally when it did I I turned to Sarah and was like "It's finally here." We were so giggly, and swooning like you wouldn't believe. hah!

I'd go into a full blown review of it, but then I'd give away a lot. I'll just make these points.

*Orlando Bloom (Legolas) smiles, a lot, and is funny, and he speaks a lot of Elvish (with Aragorn) so that was so hip. I love Elvish.

*Gollum was amazing. Oh my gosh, the digital effects were so out of this world.

*Ents are the coolest things in the whole world. At first it seemed like I was going to have no idea what Treebeard was saying, but after a while it became all right.

*What's with Faramir becoming such an ass?

*I wish that they showed more of Merry and Pippin with Treebeard, I wanted to see his house and all of that junx.

*Ok, I understand that Peter Jackson didn't want to show all of the movie, but just totally leaving off the end of the book!? WTF?! I actually wanted to see Shelob (READ THE BOOKS!) and I was so mad that they ended it when they did.

*I had to pee the entire movie. Granted, I went before, I didn't want to get up.

That's enough for now, I'm still giddy from it. I'm starting Return of the King tonight, which is the third book. It was amazing, everyone go see it. I'm going to soon...if not...there will be Hell to pay.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host