Excuse me while I wallow in a healthy amount of Self-Pity
written @ 10:03 a.m. on June 27, 2003

I'm way too much like my Dad. Don't get me wrong, I love my Dad to death...but there are times when I wish the differences between were greater. I hate how impatient I am. I hate how the littlest thing can make me angry. ...Zack hates it too.

Maybe I just need to do that thing where I close my eyes and count to ten. I used to try that a lot, but I'd end up getting so frustrated by 7 I'd explode and start screaming at whoever was around me. I don't know why I was so upset on the phone this morning, he probably didn't even notice. I don't know if it was because I'd been up since nine, waiting for his call...knowing that at any second he'd be there. Then at 9:15 when I finally do call him I'm put on hold for two minutes, then get accidentally hung up on.

They're little things, right? They're miniscule (sp), and insignifigant and childish of me to be upset over. Right?

Then why the fuck does it bother me so much? Gah! I'm so fucking messed up, I can't stand it.

I watched part of Black and White yesterday, I saw in Blockbuster, that it had Elijah Wood and Jared Leto and James Caan in it, so I figured I'd try it. Ghetto fucking movie, definitely not my style. The part that freaked me out the most was seeing Brooke Shields with dreds making out with Elijah Wood (who is a wigger in the movie, I might add) at the end. That was just...weird.

I hate when I'm with Zack, late at night, and we both fall asleep...and my Mom comes in the room and tells me to take him home a half hour later. FUCK YOU, MOM! I'm comfortable enough with him to fall asleep, and you wake me up to tell me to take him home...you're nuts. I usually end up waiting about 15 minutes after she tells me to take him home before we leave. Zack was tired yesterday, so we actually left about 10 minutes before she wanted us to go.

I rearranged my room on Wednesday, yes, that was my workout for June. I like it, but then again...I'll probably change it once August comes around.

I've got work at 5, but only until 9:30 (or whenever we get out of there...depends on what manager is there that night) so it's not so bad.

I'm in a poopy mood, so I'm going to watch Lilo and Stitch with Caitlin, then take a shower and clean my room, then mope and watch Lord of the Rings, I haven't decided which one yet, but it'll probably be The Two Towers.

Bye.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host