So much for a pointless entry...
written @ 8:08 p.m. on June 24, 2003

I watched about two seconds of that American Juniors show, and the chick (Jordan something-or-other) was pretty good. Then, I came to my senses and changed the channel.

What a day, what a day. The Hulk was a lot better than I thought it'd be, but it never seemed to want to end, and the ending was a bit weak...but all in all, I'm a huge Jennifer Connelly fan and she did a good job, so I'm happy.

Oh yeah, like the new Template? Nothing wrong with it...right? Let me know if something's screwy.

I don't really have much to say. I'm going to pop in The Two Towers into my DVD player in a minute, so cleaning my room will seem like less of a drag (sounds like an oxy-moron there, to me.)

I'm in a weird mood, I'm not too sure why either...but I'm just irritable at the moment. I need ice-cream, I think we've got some Neopolitan stashed away in our freezer somewhere, wish me luck on finding that. Gah, our freezer is always a mess.

It was only a matter of time before Meredith realized that Harry Potter is political...Mer Bear you're so cute. See, Meredith, you can still enjoy it, just read with the intellegence of a 12 year old. That's what I do...=D I'm about to start the book again, I was bored as shit today, just sitting around and doing nothing on my own.

Zack came over...bang, bang, bang, that was all sorts of ammounts of fun. I tell you what.

I'm rambling, and probably boring you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host