i'm a loser, baby
written @ 9:58 a.m. on June 24, 2003

I've now decided that it's summer, and I need a summer layout. I'll probably return to this one after summer is over, because I like it so damn much, but I need a summer-like theme.

I'm going to see The Hulk in a little bit with Zack. You should hear him talk about it, that comic book nerd, it's just as bad as me talking about Harry Potter. Ok...it's time for...dun dun dunnnn....

HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX VENTING TIME... I've written it below, so if you want to read it you have to highlight the stuff, because I'm nice and don't want to give away all of the SPOILERS to people! =D

I CANNOT FUCKING BELIEVE SHE KILLED OFF SIRIUS! How can you kill his Godfather? Who's next...LUPIN? Gah! I was so bummed out, and yes, I cried. I didn't like two things about it though
1. Not enough Hagrid. I mean, c'mon. He's the coolest half-giant, half-wizard around, there definitely needed to be more of him. But I still think he's insane for bringing back a giant to live in the forbidden forest
2. Not enough Dumbledore. And, at the end, it seemed like he had all of his priorities mixed up. At least he said he regretted staying so far from Harry the whole time. That meanie poo-poo head.

All in all, I thought the book was fantastic. I thought that J.K. Rowling would give Hermione or Ron a boyfriend/girlfriend, and leave Harry out of the loop, but I thought it was kind of cool what she did with Harry and Cho. He's finally over her, *sigh*, sorry Esther. The part with Ginny going from guy to guy is hilarious though.

Next year at Hogwarts is going to be so boring without Fred and George, but at least Harry will be allowed to play Quidditch again, or, at least that was what I gathered from it, with that dyke Umbridge gone.

I've proved my nerdiness for the day. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host