forgetting the bullshit
written @ 9:30 a.m. on March 28, 2004

Last night was amazing (I know I said I probably wouldn't update, but after last night I feel I have to.) I sat with Zack, re-reading all of the Emails I sent him a long time ago. Who knew that could've been so great, seeing that I loved him just as much a year and a half ago as I do now.

We stood outside for about 20 minutes around 11 o'clock, just talking, kissing, him holding me close. It was incredible, I've never felt that way before. I'm not going to be jealous anymore, what's the point? I want to be the perfect girlfriend for my Zack, and I'm going to work hard to be that way from now on. I love him so much.

Emily, thank you. You know how much that meant to me...no words can describe it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host