girl's night out
written @ 5:12 p.m. on March 14, 2003

I'm ready for a girl's night out. I think that's what I need, too. I need to get into the minds of chicks without them being theatre chicks (sorry, but sometimes I just need to get away. As I'm sure most of you also feel.)

So tonight it's me, Jenn, and Morgan. What fun I know we're going to have. I'm not sure exactly where we're going. I'm not sure exactly what we're doing.

All I know is that this is going to be exactly what I need.

I'm putting myself first. And damn...it feels good. It's a change, and it's weird. But for the first time in a looooong time my feelings are the ones I'm addressing or minding before anyone elses. *sigh* This is going to be so kick ass...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host