how did we get this way?
written @ 10:45 a.m. on December 31, 2002

So yesterday I have no complaints for. I spent $40 at Border's getting a Calendar, Notebook (which I'm putting quotes in, I got a lot from Ruz, yay to her), the Pleasantville DVD and the book "Speak" by Laurie Halso Anderson (I like it.) So it was pretty eventful. Then Meredith, Kristen, Sarah and I went to see Catch Me If You Can, yeah, Leo...still looking good. At one point Meredith poked me and we just kind of giggled, I feel like I'm 8 again.

I have a craving for grapes, and we have none. What is that about? That's pretty random, even for me.

I talked to David from Langley yesterday. It's weird, because we haven't for almost a year, but when we did nothing had changed. We can still pick on each other for the same things, he still gives me useless infrmation about sports and I retaliate with useless information on movies and actors. I used to consider him one of my best friends, so it's good to start talking to him again. But he keeps calling me dollface. Who the Hell still says dollface? =D

I'm going to Zack's tonight, yay! So I get lounge around the house all day in my PJ's, clean a little, take a shower, listen to some good music, then go to Zack's for New Year's. Sounds like a plan to me.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host