Happy Easter
written @ 5:28 a.m. on April 20, 2003

So, here I am. Easter morning, up at five o'clock in the morning (but I only went to bed five hours ago!) I have no idea how I'm going to last throughout the day. I could've gone to bed at 11, if I'd tried hard enough. But I started talking to Zack, Ryan was all freaked out because my away message said "I'm gettin' booty i'm gettin' booty" so he IM'd me a hundred times telling me to get my ass back to the computer. =D It's times like those when I almost think he cares...

It's no one's fault but my own that I'm up this early. Sunrise Service. It's always on Easter, a church service on a golf course...at sunrise. I'm pretty tired, and up probably earlier than I have to be, but Mom made me an easter basket (I love having a little sister as an excuse) so I'm not complaining. I'm all dressed, makeup done, literally the only thing I have to do left is put on my socks, shoes and jacket.

I need to go eat something...or something, because I feel like I'm about to fall asleep at the computer. *sigh* I'm going to crash before dinner...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host