yay cable
written @ 6:45 p.m. on April 19, 2003

So now we have a cabel modem in my room. I'm the guinea pig, and I have no problem with this. It's been practically a month since I've been able to get on the internet in here, and I've already downloaded three songs (I'm ashamed of two, but the third was Tim McGraw's "Red Ragtop") so I'm in heaven.

I just snapped at this guy Mike because he's always telling me about when he's drunk and stoned, and honestly...I could care less. But I'm nice to him because that's just me, but I lost it and asked him not to tell me about it. He told me that's just the way he is sometimes, and so I told him that if that's all he was going to talk about then he probably just shouldn't im me anymore. He just signed off without saying anything. I feel bad, but at least I got my point across.

...I'm off to pick up Zack. I've got to drop him off early because of Sunrise Service tomorrow (I'll explain later.) So I'm going to squeeze in as much time as possible. Lata.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host