it's worth it
written @ 11:21 p.m. on April 18, 2003

Through every tear that slid down my cheek, through every bit of pain, and humiliation and embarrassment of what I was saying...I know that it's worth it. I'll do whatever it takes, you need to know that. Whatever you ask me to do to prove my love to you, it will be done. You need to realize exactly how I feel about you, how much love I have for you. And I don't care how much it hurts me, in comparison, it's nothing...so stop worrying so much about me and understand that I'm doing this because I want to, not just because I need to.

I updated five hours ago, read it if you care. In all honesty this is the only entry that matters.

You want to see it in writing?

There are a million reasons why I love you, Zack. You've given me second chances. You don't want me to change. You love me through the hard times, through the stupid jokes, through the anorexia, through the whining, through the depression...you've always been there. Why? ...I'm still trying to figure that out. The best thing I've ever done in my life is be with you. You are the greatest thing in my life, without you...who knows where I would be. Not this happy. No where near this in love. You've helped me realize who I am, in a way, and for that I'm eternally greatful.

I will walk to the ends of the earth for you to realize that I love you more than anything else in this entire world. You name it...I'll do it. It's worth it, because you need to know how in love with you I actually am.

I am so incredibly in love with you.

Call me in the morning, I don't care if you wake me up. Just call.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host