a knight's tale
written @ 9:55 a.m. on 2002-05-25

I've come to a wonderful conclusion that everyone can benefit from. A Knight's Tale is just as good without sound as it is with sound. Why? you may ask. Heath Ledger looks exactly the same. Ok I know that I'm only proving what a loser I am but I was getting ready this morning after my shower and I wanted to listen to music but I saw that A Knight's Tale was on...so it's a double win. Music and Hotness. =) There's nothing really important that I want to talk about, I'm leaving in a few hours to go to the "Family Barbecue", or whatever you want to call it. I cleaned my room...again. What's wrong with me my room's never stayed so clean for so long...I think it's something in the water.

Oh something fun...I found a buncha Harry Potter stickers in my Harry Potter calendar. So go me!! Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host