Weirdness
written @ 10:52 p.m. on 2002-05-24

I'll probably regret it later, having my Mom or someone else finding them, but I went through all of my earlier diary entries and printed them, putting 'em into a bright red binder that I used to keep my English stuff in. I've been feeling weird lately, something's up. I keep meaning to call my Dad but never do...it either slips my mind or I'm just not motivated enough to get up and do it. I did, however, tan today. I feel good about that. There was a "family" dinner tonight, me, Mom, Caitlin and Patrick. I talked to Patrick for the first time in a few days without being completely distraced about something stupid, or just not caring. It seemed weird though, like both of us were walking on pins and needles around e/o. If you don't understand what I'm talking about don't worry, you're not the only one.

I cleaned my room, organized my photography pics and other stuff, printed diary entries, helped Mom make coleslaw, went to the skatepark, and I feel...just weird. It's a weird feeling and I can't describe it. I'm tired but can't sleep, I'm hyper but won't go bouncing around the house like I always do when I feel like this. Since I began cleaning my room I've listened to Michelle Branch, Unwritten Law and am currently on Pink. Interesting combination huh? It's floating my boat, get over it.

Yet again today there was a conversation brought up about boobs. Between Meredith, Christina and I in Spanish class. We made fun of a few people, admired some people...looking back on it, it's funny. I always enjoy having conversations about the human body, it always leads to something sexual...today...masturbation. =)

I read online about some guy who was sent the Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Rings DVD that isn't due out to stores until August. Bastard. I was green with envy when I read the title of the article, and hated the man who talked over and over again. I should've just popped in my burned cd. (But it isn't focused well, and you can hear people, and there's Chinese subtitles...) it's all good. If you can see Legolas then you are oookay!

I keep meaning to change my sn. If you have any ideas lemme know. But right now I'm going to bed, gotta get up relatively early tomorrow for the mountains. Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host