love him
written @ 10:49 p.m. on 2002-05-25

I can't explain how I feel right now. I hate saying that I feel infinite, and especially right now because it's so far beyond that. I feel so happy, so free, so in love it's great. I've never felt this before, I've never felt like I mattered so much. I usually just feel like a face in the crowd, just another person filling the halls of Fairfax...but not today. I feel like I truly matter, that if I left right now someone would be deeply affected by my absence. That's a new feeling. Sometimes I just sit and watch him. He doesn't realize how much I do it, and is probably going to try and catch me when I do it, but I could stare at him for hours at a time. I did it a lot in the car on the way home, he'd look at me and smile then we'd sneak a kiss. It's so good to know that I can get this happy. Looking back at "us", I realize that when I think I like him the most I could, it's not true. I love him more and more every day, and don't care if he reads this. Zack I love you.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host