haaaapppeeeeeeeee meeeeeee
written @ 6:55 p.m. on November 07, 2002

I'm so happy now I could scream. I half assed my audition for the one acts and ended up getting cast in Tucker's. I could scream. I'm Dawn, and learn to speak some funky language...and whoever plays Don I have to kiss. Hmm. That kinda freaked me out, I read the script and at the very end it says (they kiss). I could've died. Zack, I know, isn't happy about it. But it's just a stage kiss, and I understand that he's freaked out, but he knows that I love him (and if not I'm reitterating it,) I just wanna know who the guy's going to be. Ya know?

My sister had a hissy fit earlier (I know! So shocking isn't it? She never usually has hissy fits and screams and cries when I calmly ask her to do something...so mind boggling) because she didn't want to go to KFC. She almost ruined my wonderful mood (Hello! I got cast!) So we bribed her saying she could go to McDonald's but had to wait while Mom and I stopped at KFC. And oh how I love my KFC. Oh yeah.

So tomorrow will be one month for me and Zack. Whoaness. It doesn't at all seem like a month, which is kinda cool. God I love him.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host