1 Month...again
written @ 10:31 p.m. on November 08, 2002

Good times!

Remeber way back when?

Today was just as good as that day was. I had a blast, a great one month day. Jesse was late, as usual...and I'm so tired of getting to school so late if it keeps happening I'll ride the goddamn bus again. It's pissing me off so bad. Then Zack was by my locker, which told me something was up, he's never usually by my locker. So he walked back with me to my locker (damn the junior hallway) which, again, told me that something was up. Basically this proved my point. In my locker he had a buncha gorgeous flowers (pink and purple) I love 'em. So much. School went by quickly, then we suffered through Rehearsals (appearantely Jessica Summe didn't quit the play, so all of us got our hopes up for nothing. But this isn't the first time she's done something like this. I think I saw Francis trying to convince her to come back into the Black Box...I could kick Francis in the face. No matter how much I love the girl.) Then Zack came over to the house and we ended up watching Signs.

Where I made some enemies of 10 year old black chicks in the theatre. I love outings, hah.

Overall today was great. I love Zack to much, it's ridiuclous, I swear. He's the bestest in the whole wide world. Ladida, I could sing. hah.

I keep thinking about the last time I saw Signs, which was on the Disney Cruise with Carla, Lea and Scott. We had so much friggin' fun, it's horrible. We were all sunburned, so we were pink and "glowing" (That's what Mom called it) so I was in my sweatshirt with the hood on and tied tight and Charla was squeezing my hand, we had both seen the movie but it's stil freaky!) and Lea and Scott made out the whole time. God I miss all of them so much.

So appearantely for Tucker's play I do, in fact, have to kiss Rami. Hmm, now don't me wrong, I love Rami. He's one of the funniest people I've ever met, and he's so sweet...but kiss him?

I'd much rather make out with Zack. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host