I'm home
written @ 11:34 p.m. on August 16, 2002

Watching: Sleepless In Seattle

I'm home!

Wow...

Camp was, interesting. A lot different than I remember and I'm used to it being. Every girl councelor was new, I didn't like that at all. But I saw people that missed and some I missed without realizing it, and had a good time hanging out with them. The speaker was amazing. Austin Rammell. He's so great, if he speaks anywhere else in the area I'm definitely going to see him again. I need to do something with my life, I'm going no where. I've learned a lot about myself this week. That my "ana ordeal" it retarted, and I've learned more about my faith and more about God in one week at camp than I have before.

I'm going to change my template. I just...yea I'm changing it.

I'm tired, so I'll write more about camp later. I miss Ali and everyone already. I hope that Sam is okay, she's a great girl I hate to see her sick and not be able to say goodbye.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host