I get to leave and yooouuu don't
written @ 9:22 a.m. on August 11, 2002

Listening To: Selfish Man - Flogging Molly

So in less than two hours I will be on my way to camp. And I couldn't be happier. I'm getting away from family, from Virginia, from the people I can't stand, from the internet and tv and all electronics possible (though music would be nice), and I love that. (With the exception of Emliy's mom being an uber-dyke and not paying for her this year...LEZ BE ON) but at least I get to get away. I do love you guys, don't get me wrong, but I have to see all of you again in less than a month...and I don't want to...and that's depressing. Hah.

Tiana said she's going to write me and there will be a pic of Vin Diesel in there. Yippy skippy! And the other uber-dyke Katie stood me up yesterday so I didn't see XXX. Not that I was actually expecting to go see it with her...there are things you have to understand about Katie. She lies. A lot. And her "friends" (I used to consider myself one) can usually tell when she's lying or not...which is sad. I shouldn't have to feel like that. But when she said that she'd call me around 11 I didn't really get my hopes up (seeing as how on Friday I watched The Fast And The Furious...so at least I got some sort of Vin Diesel) But nonethelesss. It still hurts.

Well...I'm over it.

I saw Emily and Erin and Juli at Red Lobster yesterday. That was pretty hip. Last time I'll see MY Emily for a week. =( But she says that she already mailed me. Great. Wonderful. Looks like I'll be singing in front of camp. (If at camp you get three letters mailed to you in one day you hafta sing a song in front of the camp, their choice of the song) So boo to not seeing Emily for a long time, because on Friday (when I get home) her sorry ass is going to Tennessee...PUNK! I just kidding. I LOVE YOU EMMY!!! I miss you my darling. Teehee.

So this is my last entry until Friday. Be excited for me dammit, I get to leave Virginia and YOOOOUUUU don't. Muah hah hah. Toodles.

Have a good week.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host