hoorah...we have lights!
written @ 5:53 p.m. on September 20, 2003

I HAVE ELECTRICITY AGAIN! WOO!

It's pretty sad, because that whole day, it seemed like the majority of Fairfax was running around like a chicken with it's head cut off, not knowing at all what to do without the electricity. Around 2:15, so Mom says, the power cut back on. So, I finally got to see my updates, and open the fridge for as long as I want.

But, that also meant I had to go back to work. Screw that, stupid crap (haha, I like that.) I did, however, get a nice paycheck, that makes up for the fact that I won't have money the weekend of my birthday (next weekend) because I'm taking off both days.

Because, yes, that's right...my birthday is in 7 days. Now I'm excited, now I'm ready for it. Give me my goddamn presents! =D

I'm waiting for Zack to get off work then get home from Dave's. It sucks...because I'm jealous of Dave. *sigh* How pathetic is that?

I'm gonna go watch tv. *sigh* Pouting.

Oh...Eric must've seen my diary entry. I wouldn't be surprised if Heather pointed him towards it. Am I shocked he eventually saw it? No. Do I care? Not at all. He's right though, he was a dick during Romeo and Juliet. I believe his words were, "You all need to turn off that fucking music so I can get ready for my show." Hmm, Mercutio, that sounds about right. Because everyone came to the show to see you. *sigh* There are a few things Zack said that I agree with, but I don't feel like going there. I just wanted to say that you're fucking full of shit, and I don't believe a word you say.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host