in a flash
written @ 6:24 a.m. on March 11, 2004

Ok, so originially during the summer I was going to see if I could get some weekday hours...OMG no way, I'll stay with Saturday and Sunday. It's so fucking boring on those nights! I walked around and did returns and straightened for so long, I drove myself crazy. Closing took no time at all, though, no one was even in the store at closing time...so that was uber-uber nice; since Karen flipped her shit on Tuesday.

My knee hurts. I have no idea why, either. Right under my knee cap, too, which makes walking extra fun. I've got the brace in my bag, and took a couple Advil, but I don't know if that'll do anything.

Oh! *Tear*! Mom went crazy because I had orginially scheduled my appointment at Christie Adams to get a massage at 4, but she needs me to get Caitlin off the bus, so when the girl called to confirm my Mom wanted to know if I could move the appt. to Friday at 4:15. And they did. And I'm sad...because I want my damn massage! =D

Time to go!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host