why is the shower always so cold in the morning?
written @ 5:56 a.m. on March 10, 2004

Hahahaha.

Great way to start off my morning, my last entry was my 869th. Muah hah hah.

I know, I know. I'm a pervert...get used to it.

I hate waking up at 5:30 to take a shower. Ugh. I didn't get home until really late. We were all cleaning up the paints and Courtney dropped one and it busted open, so we had to grab the mop and some paper towels to get it up; and Brian wanted to be "in charge" of that so it took him fucking ten minutes to get it done. *sigh* I just want to go back to bed. Maybe I should be sick today...jus' kidding.

I get to go over and play at Zack's after school today. So I'm going to come home and quickly clean my room, then go to Zack's and at 6 I'll be at work for an awfully easy day (let's just hope Dan's closing.)

I'm off to finish getting ready, my hair's still soaking.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host