totally
written @ 10:33 p.m. on March 09, 2004

I concur, today was a great day.

I woke up tired as shit in the middle of a dream, though, it was definitely hard to motivate myself to actually get up. Classes were all right.

I'm proud of myself. I think I actually did really well on my Unit 3 test in AP Psych. I studied some last night and after the test I went over my older ones and seemed to have done really well. Go me! =D

Probability and Statistics is hard. Really, really hard.

They want me to work tomorrow. Bleh. When I went tonight (this morning I forgot that I had to work) there was a note on my timecard, saying they were pretty desperate. Fine, all right. It's only from 6-9:30, which'll be a nice little bump up on the hours, so I don't mind. And anyways, I think they're firing Brad so I'm game.

I had an amazing time with Zack today. I love when it's just us and no one's around and we can fully be ourselves without all the added bullshit everyone else brings to the table. *sigh* I miss those arms.

I need to get some sleep...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host