i'm a material girl
written @ 1:06 p.m. on May 23, 2003

So far it's been a slow day. I hate school, one more year until I'm out. Hopefully.

I haven't noticed a change between Zack and I, but I was upset that the little week of no one getting mad or jealous had abruptly ended. It's no one's fault. There are two people in the relationship, therefore there are two people contributing to everything that happens. I blame him as much as I blame myself. We're all right now, too, aren't we? I'm all over him today as much as I have been all week. I can't get enough of him, and when he's at work today I'll be trying to keep myself busy, getting and cashing in my paycheck, possibly buying a new pair of flip flops, going to Starbuck's for a Frappacino I've been craving all weekend.

Remind me to go to this site later, because I'm obsessive Marilyn freak. That, and I'm in theatre right now (not doing a damn bit of work) and I'm too lazy to go get a piece of paper and a pencil to write down what the URL to the site is.

We had to make Resume's for a journalism project (one of the many projects being thrust into my lap for the fourth quarter) and under experience I put HTML coding. What job can you find where computer experience is a big part of it? =D That, and I'm a huge nerd, Meredith laughed...but it came across as a "Wow, that's sad" sort of laugh. Meh.

I love Zack.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host