so this is what makes life divine
written @ 8:22 a.m. on May 24, 2003

What a fantabulous night I had last night, let me tell you. I got home around 2:30, already bored out of my mind, desperately wanting 7 o'clock to just be there! So, to kill time, I went to A.C. Moore and got my paycheck (only $65, I could've cried...I almost did, I also said a lot of bad words because it's so low because of my cold and when I went home early. Blast!) then I got gas, then I cashed in my paycheck. So then I went home. And got bored again. I tried to watch Roseanne, I tried to read more of Black Hawk Down but I couldn't concentrate. So, with my 80 some odd dollars I went to Borders. MISTAKE! I spent an hour and a half in the there. Oh, twas so much fun. Got a new book, forget the title and am too lazy to go look and a little book thong. It's adorable.

Then, finally, I went to get Zack. I don't know what it is lately, but my love for him is multiplying by the second. If I'm with him and he's not holding my hand, or simply resting his hand on my leg while I drive, I feel like something's not right. If I don't kiss him at all the stop-lights then I'm not taking full advantage of every moment we spend together. We ended up getting Poltergeist, I'm a smart girl. This is why it's a good idea to get Poltergeist when you're me...you get scared, and have to snuggle up to Zack even more than usual. Smarty-pants, I am. Then we watched, well...ok it was more like fell asleep while The Nutty Professor was on.

I love it. Right now, well...at this moment it isn't too bad being away from him. I got a pair of his sweatpants because we walked through wet grass, and I hate wearing pants when they're wet (it just bothers me) so I got some sweatpants. I don't plan on giving them back, either. Sorry babe. But at work he's all I think about. I don't count down the hours until I get off work (5:30 today), I count down the hours until I get to see him. *sigh* "So this is love, mmm hmmm mmm hmmmm..." (-Sleeping Beauty)

All in all, as you can see, last night was great. And it's horrible, because I already miss his kisses, and his hugs, and the way he smiled when I said "Marry me..." looking into his eyes. I miss when he holds my hands, and how his hands are always warm. Which is a direct contradiction to my always freezing cold hands.

Grr...I just miss him.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host